Administrative staff

Kristina Karnickaitė

Communications Manager

kristina.karnickaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5251 4444

Sandra Goduntsova

Assistant

sandra.goduntsova@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Albinas Šimoniutis

Courier

albinas.simoniutis@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5251 4444

Rūta Starkienė

Head of HR

ruta.starkiene@tgsbaltc.com

+370 5 251 4444

Merit Arva

Business Development & Marketing Manager

merit.arva@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Rasita Beneckienė

Chief Accountant

rasita.beneckiene@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Auksė Čižiūnaitė

Legal assistant

aukse.ciziunaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Justina Dovydaitė

Financier

justina.dovydaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Eda Ermann

Chief Accountant

eda.ermann@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Laura Gavrilovskytė

Billing Manager

laura.gavrilovskyte@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Kersti Jaanson

Senior Assistant

kersti.jaanson@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Rūta Livija Jelenskienė

Financier

ruta.jelenskiene@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Rasa Kašėtė

Head of marketing and sales

rasa.kasete@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Daina Kasnikovskienė

Legal Assistant

daina.kasnikovskiene@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Tatjana Klaipa

Administrative and finance manager

tatjana.klaipa@tgsbaltic.com

+371 6 788 9999

Alīna Kļaviņa

Office administrator

alina.klavina@tgsbaltic.com

+371 6 788 9999

Ričardas Mažrimas

IT Specialist

ricardas.mazrimas@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Liis Mehine

Marketing Assistant

liis.mehine@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Laima Vaitkūnė

Management Assistant

laima.vaitkune@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Sandrina Montvilaitė

Translator

sandrina.montvilaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Asta Čiurlionytė Narušienė

Translator

asta.narusiene@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Moonika Pärn

Chief Operating Officer

moonika.parn@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Giedrė Petkevičiūtė

Legal Assistant

giedre.petkeviciute@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Viktorija Petrovaitė

Receptionist

viktorija.petrovaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5251 4444

Agnes Petter

Back-Office Manager

agnes.petter@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Kristina Pileckaitė

Receptionist

kristina.pileckaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5251 4444

Mārīte Puriņa

Book-keeper

marite.purina@tgsbaltic.com

+371 6 788 9999

Gintas Ruibys

Head of Administration

gintas.ruibys@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Birgit Saluotsa

Legal Team Assistant

birgit.saluotsa@tgsbaltic.com

+372 730 1610

Asta Šliavienė

Legal Assistant

asta.sliaviene@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444

Ieva Usovaitė

Office manager

ieva.usovaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5251 4444

Mārtiņš Vārpa

IT specialist

-

+371 6 788 9999

Gintarė Veleckaitė

Billing Specialist

gintare.veleckaite@tgsbaltic.com

+370 5 251 4444